COOK like a LOCAL

This is where you can book a spot for the COOK LIKE A LOCAL course offered by socialtours in Kathmandu, Nepal. Click on the time on this chart and book your spot. You will receive an instant confirmation.

There is nothing to pay right now. The course runs on a Karmic principle of paying what it was worth to you!

Asia / Katmandu
previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020 Sun Today 19 Sunday, January 19, 2020 No Availability

10:15 AM
2:15 PM

Monday 20 January 2020 Mon 20 Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020 Tue 21 Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020 Thu 23 Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020 No Availability

10:15 AM
2:15 PM